Mark all fields as required
We've added a new experimental setting where you can mark all fields as required. If a user fills out your form and doesn't fill in all of the fields, we'll show them a message on the submission page, asking them to go back and fill out all of the fields.
Be aware, that if you turn this setting on, and redirect to another URL upon submission and all fields are not filled out - we'll do nothing. The submission won't be saved.